LUXURY YACHT MALDIVES
лидер туристического рынка, основной деятельностью которой является организация и проведение дайвинг-туров на Мальдивах

В 1990 году, двое профессиональных, скуба-дайверов: Доди (Донателла) Телли и Массимо Сандрини, воплотили мечту в реальность, явив любителям морских глубин, высоту мастерства подводного погружения. В основу философии компании "Luxury Yacht Maldives" заложены два определяющих принципа: обеспечение безопасности человека и эстетика морских глубин. Luxury Yacht Maldives — это итальянский шик и строгий профессионализм. Желание дарить праздник, сотканный из ярких эмоций на берегах удивительных по красоте уголков мира.

Опыт

Многолетний опыт – это наше достоинство. В начале девяностых годов мы основали фирму туроператор Albatros Top Boat, занимавшую лидирующую позицию на рынке сафари на Мальдивских островах. Имея большой успех в Италии, мы начали расширять географию наших услуг для других стран под брендом Luxury Yacht Maldives.

Количество запросов увеличивалось, поэтому следующим шагом было введение новых популярных направлений и новых предложений (Судан, Филиппины, курорты, гест-хаусы, сафари под заказ, особенные чартеры, недели рыбалки и т.д.) После многих лет увлечённого дайвинга мы начали содействовать защите и уважению подводной жизни на Мальдивах, работая вместе с научными учреждениями, такими как Университет морской биологии (Генуя, Италия) и международная организация Manta Trust.

Наш опыт и энтузиазм является основой компании за последние 25 лет её существования. История нашей компании показывает, что усилия, преданность, внимание к деталям и любознательность являются факторами успеха, признанные и ценящийся тысячами туристов, которые путешествовали и продолжают путешествовать вместе с нами. Около 60% туристов каждый год являются нашими постоянными клиентами.

Самое важное для нас – Клиент

Мы формируем поездку исходя из ожиданий и пожеланий клиентов, чтобы создать лучшую атмосферу в их сказочном приключении». У нас своя философия передачи опыта и знаний всем клиентам по каждому направлению: «Для нас не существует рутины, каждая поездка - это новый опыт, уникальный и неповторимый

Сафари


Luxury Yacht Maldives

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ или ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ

LUXURY YACHT MALDIVES
is a market leader company whose core business is managing diving cruise yachts in the Maldives.

In 1990 Dodi Telli and Massimo Sandrini, two passionate scuba divers, made their dream come true: they started a unique product able to transmit strong and unforgettable emotions of an undiscovered sea world to other divers under safe circumstances along with comfort and ultimate Italian taste. That’s how Luxury Yacht Maldives came to light, and it still operates according to the same philosophy: to provide the ultimate holiday by creating the perfect dreamlike emotions in the most amazing corners of the world by looking at details as well as at a safe environment. Unique emotions, Safety and Italian taste.

The experience

The experience of decades is our asset ... At the beginning of the nineties they started the Italian tour operator Albatros Top Boat, the leading liveaboard cruises in the Maldives. After having a lot of success in Italy, they started to expand their services to non-Italian guests as well, under the company’s name Luxury Yacht Maldives.

The requests were increasing, so their next step was to introduce new top destinations and new products combinations (Sudan, Philippines, resorts, guesthouses, custom-made cruises, special charters, fishing weeks etc.). After many years as passionate scuba divers they started promoting the protection and the respect of the underwater sea life in the Maldives by working along with scientific institutions, such as Universities in the Marine Biology area (Genoa, Italy) as well as International organizations such as Manta Trust.

The experience is the pillar of their Company along with their enthusiasm of the last 25 years. Their story of success shows that effort, commitment, attention to details and curiosity are winning factors, acknowledged and appreciated by thousands of guests who travelled and keep travelling with them. Their ‘repeaters’’ (guests) percentage is around 60% every year.

Their focus is the Guest:

We shape the trip based on the guest’s expectation and desires in order to create the best atmosphere in a dreamlike adventure.” Their experience and knowledge is offered to all their guests in every destination in a unique way: “As routine does not exist for us, every trip is a different experience, unique and unrepeatable.

LIVEABOARDS


Luxury Yacht Maldives

BOOK NOW

Fill in the form or Contact us